skip to main content

Staff Members

                                                         



Bobbi Avery
Chief Administrative Officer
bavery@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4100


Tammy Bureau
Accountant
tbureau@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4104


Eileen Belleau
Payroll Clerk
ebelleau@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4109


Anna Goodwin
Business Clerk
agoodwin@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4104



Celeste Patrie
Payroll Manager
cpatrie@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4109


Stephanie Saltzman
Business Manager
ssaltzman@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4104


Lucy Violette
Administrative Secretary
lviolette@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4104


Beth Witas
Senior Accountant
bwitas@lewisonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4104


















ADA Compliance Errors 0