skip to main content

School Committee Members

Monique Roy

Chairperson/Ward 2 

207-240-1911

moroy@lewistonpublicschools.org

         

                              Bruce Damon

                               Ward 1

                               207-212-6151

                               bdamon@lewistonpublicschools.org 


                             Kiernan I. Majerus-Collins

                             Ward 3

                             207-478-1427

                             kmajerus-collins@lewistonpublicschools.org

Tanya Whitlow

Ward 4

207-577-7872

twhitlow@lewistonpublicschools.org

                              Lynnea Hawkins


                              Ward 5

                              207-520-1852

                              lhawkins@lewistonpublicschools.org


                          Ronald Potvin

                          
                              Ward 6
                          
                              207-346-1079
                          
                             rpotvin@lewistonpublicschools.org

                         Ryan Donovan


                            Ward 7

                            207-576-1044

                            rdonovan@lewistonpublicschools.org

Megan Parks

At Large

207-344-7577

mparks@lewistonpublicschools.org

Alicia Rea

City Council Representative

207-417-0100

area@lewistonpublicschools.org

        
ADA Compliance Errors 0