skip to main content

School Committee Members

Renee Courtemanche

Ward 1

207-782-5678

rcourtemanche@lewistonpublicschools.org

Monique Roy

Ward 2

207-240-1911

moroy@lewistonpublicschools.org

Francis Gagnon

Ward 3

207-783-2550

fgagnon@lewistonpublicschools.org

Tanya Whitlow

Ward 4

207-577-7872

twhitlow@lewistonpublicschools.org

Luke Jensen

Ward 5

207-330-5574

ljensen@lewistonpublicschools.org

Mark Cayer - Chairperson

Ward 6

207-754-6566

mcayer@lewistonpublicschools.org

Thomas Shannon

Ward 7

207-784-1959

tshannon@lewistonpublicschools.org

Megan Parks

At Large

207-344-7577

mparks@lewistonpublicschools.org

Alicia Rea

City Council Representative

207-417-0100

area@lewistonpublicschools.org

        
ADA Compliance Errors 0