skip to main content

Central Office

about 1 month ago

36 Oak Street
Superintendent's Office
(207)795-4100
Email superintendent@lewistonpublicschools.org
Bill Webster Superintendent of Schools
Shawn Chabot Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Suzanne Turgeon Executive Assistant
Chief Administrative Officer
(207)795-4100
Bobbi Avery Chief Administrative Officer
Human Resources Office Human Resources Web Site
(207)795-4100 hr@lewistonpublicschools.org
Monique Gilbert
Human Resources Director

Assistant Human Resources Director
Linda McLaughlin Human Resource Generalists II
Lisa Tiner Human Resource Generalists II
Celine Dugal Receptionist
Beth Bowie HR Recruit/Substitute Coordinator

Business Office
(207)795-4104 business@lewistonpublicschools.org
Margaret White Business Manager
Tammy Bureau Accountant
Lucy Violette Administrative Secretary
Ann Valliere Business Clerk
Payroll Office
(207)795-4109
Celeste Patrie Payroll Manager
Jo Hall Payroll Clerk
Eileen Belleau Payroll Clerk
Transportation Office
(207)795-4109 wpratt@lewistonpublicschools.org
Butch Pratt Transportation/Truant
Office of Instruction & Curriculum
(207)795-4103 curriculum@lewistonpublicschools.org
Shawn Chabot Chief Academic Officer
Jennifer Darigan Director of Instructional Support
Karen Paquette Director of Literacy
Sue Williams  Director of Educator Effectiveness
Lucy Ward Administrative Secretary
Dorrell Spence Data Information Specialist
Amy Ross Student Information Systems Assistant
Special Education Office
(207)795-4108
Pamela Emery Special Education Director

Assistant Special Education Director
Lyn Philbrick Administrative Secretary
Diane Laberge Special Education Clerk
Title I Office
(207)795-5105 titleone@lewistonpublicschools.org
English Language Learning Office
(207)795-4105 hbarber@lewistonpublicschools.org
Hilary Barber ELL Director
Joanna Beller ELL Administrative Secretary
Hawo Abdille ELL Intake Coordinator
Siad  Shaleh Community Relations
Nutrition Office Nutrition Web Site
(207)795-4106 dining@lewistonpublicschools.org
Alisa Roman Nutrition Director
Jeanne d'Arc (Jeanie) Giroux Administrative Assistant
Curtis Manchester Nutrition Operations Specialist
D.A.R.E. Office
(207)795-4103 mlacombe@lewistonpublicschools.org
Michael Lacombe D.A.R.E. Officer
Technology Office
(207)753-6416 tech@lewistonpublicschools.org
David Theriault Director of Instructional Technology
Tom Sealy Network Administrator
Bill Hensley Technology Support Specialist
Dave Stigile Technology Support Specialist
Scott Walker Technology Support Specialist
Vincent Genest Technology Support Specialist
Maintenance Office
(207)795-4107 maintenance@lewistonpublicschools.org
Joshua Breau Facilities Director
Ray Roy Building Maintenance Director