skip to main content

Central Office

about 1 month ago

36 Oak Street
Superintendent's Office
(207)795-4100
Email superintendent@lewistonpublicschools.org
Todd Finn Superintendent of Schools
Suzanne TurgeonExecutive Assistant

Chief Administrative Officer
(207)795-4100
Bobbi Avery Chief Administrative Officer

Chief Academic Officer
(207)795-4103
Karen Paquette

Chief Academic Officer

Human Resources Office Human Resources Web Site
(207)795-4100 hr@lewistonpublicschools.org
Monique Gilbert
Human Resources Director
Linda McLaughlin Human Resource Generalists II
Lisa Tiner Human Resource Generalists II
Celine Dugal Receptionist
Beth Bowie HR Recruit/Substitute Coordinator

Business Office
(207)795-4104 business@lewistonpublicschools.org
Stephanie Saltzman Business Manager
Tammy Bureau Accountant
Lucy Violette Administrative Secretary
Anna Goodwin Business Clerk
Beth Witas Senior Accountant

Payroll Office
(207)795-4109
Celeste Patrie Payroll Manager
Eileen BelleauPayroll Clerk

Transportation Office
(207)795-4109 wpratt@lewistonpublicschools.org
Butch Pratt Transportation/Truant
Office of Instruction & Curriculum
(207)795-4103 curriculum@lewistonpublicschools.org
Jennifer DariganDirector of Instructional Support
Sue Williams Director of Educator Effectiveness
Lucy WardAdministrative Secretary
Dorrell Spence Data Information Specialist
Amy Ross Student Information Systems Assistant

Special Education Office
(207)795-4108
Pamela Emery Special Education Director
Anna Mathieu Assistant Special Education Director
Lyn Philbrick Administrative Secretary
Diane Laberge Special Education Clerk
Title I Office
(207)795-5105 titleone@lewistonpublicschools.org
English Language Learning Office
(207)795-4105 hbarber@lewistonpublicschools.org
Hilary Barber ELL Director
Lysa McLemore
Joanna Beller
ELL Assistant Director
ELL Administrative Secretary
Hawo Abdille ELL Intake Coordinator
Siad  Shaleh Community Relations
Nutrition Office Nutrition Web Site
(207)795-4106 dining@lewistonpublicschools.org
Alisa Roman Nutrition Director
Jeanne d'Arc (Jeanie) Giroux Administrative Assistant
Curtis Manchester Nutrition Operations Specialist
D.A.R.E. Office
(207)795-4103 mlacombe@lewistonpublicschools.org
Michael Lacombe D.A.R.E. Officer
Technology Office
(207)753-6416 tech@lewistonpublicschools.org
David Theriault Director of Instructional Technology
Tom Sealy Network Administrator
Bill Hensley Technology Support Specialist
James Harwood Technology Support Specialist
Scott Walker Technology Support Specialist
Vincent Genest
Technology Support Specialist
Rebecca Hensley Administrative Secretary

Maintenance Office
(207)795-4107 maintenance@lewistonpublicschools.org
Joshua Breau Facilities Director
Ray Roy Building Maintenance Director
Rebecca Hensley Administrative Secretary