skip to main content

T & L Staff Members

about 1 month ago

                                                         



Karen Paquette
Chief Academic Officer
kpaquette@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4103


Jennifer Darigan
Director of Instructional Support/ Title I
jdarigan@lewistonpublicschools.org
titleone@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4103


Michael Lacombe
D.A.R.E Office
mlacombe@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4103


Amy Ross
Student Information System (SIS) Assistant
aross@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4103


Dan Sansoucy
District Liaison for Homeless Youth & Foster Care
dsansoucy@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4103


Dorrell Spence
Data Information Specialist
dspence@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4103


Lucy Ward
Administrative Secretary
lward@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4103


Sue Williams
Director of Educator Effectiveness
swilliams@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4103













Special Education Staff Members

about 1 month ago

                                                   

                                                  




Pamela Emery
Director of Special Education
pemery@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4108


Diane Laberge
Special Education Clerk
dlaberge@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4108


Anna Mathieu
Assistant Special Education Director
amathieu@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4108


Lyn Philbrick
Administrative Secretary
lphilbrick@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) - 795-4108








ELL Staff Members

about 1 month ago

         


Hillary Barber
ELL Director
hbarber@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4105


Hawo Abdille
ELL Intake Coordinator
habdille@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4105


Joanna Beller
ELL Administrative Secretary
jbeller@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4105


Lysa McLemore
ELL Assistant Director
lmclemore@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4105


Siad Shaleh
Community Relations
sshaleh@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4105