skip to main content

Staff Members

Image result for HUman Resource


Bobbi Avery
Chief Administrative Officer
bavery@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795 - 4100, ext. 4012


Beth Bowie
HR Recruiter/Substitute Coordinator
bbowie@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4100, ext. 4003


Tammy Gosselin
Receptionist
tgosselin@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4100, ext. 4001


Monique Gilbert
Director of Human Resources/Title IX/Affirmative Action
mgilbert@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4100, ext. 4042


Celeste Patrie
Human Resource Generalist II
cpatrie@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4100, ext. 4043

Lisa Tiner
Human Resource Generalist II
ltiner@lewistonpublicschools.org
(207) 795-4100, ext. 4044







ADA Compliance Errors 0