Administration‎ > ‎

Central Office

Central Office


LPS Calendar

36 Oak St
Lewiston, ME 04240
207-795-4100


Superintendent's Office

(207)795-4100




superintendent@lewistonpublicschools.org
Bill Webster Superintendent of Schools
Tom Jarvis Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Suzanne Turgeon Executive Assistant

Chief Administrative Officer
(207)795-4100

Elaine Runyon


                                    


Chief 
Administrative Officer

Human Resources Office

(207)795-4100

Human Resources Web Site
hr@lewistonpublicschools.org
Carol Burnham Human Resources Director
Linda McLaughlin Human Resource Generalists
Celeste Patrie Human Resource Generalists
Lisa TinerReceptionist


Business Office

(207)795-4104


business@lewistonpublicschools.org
Adam Hanson Business Manager
Margaret White Accountant
Lucy Violette Administrative Secretary
Ann Valliere Business Clerk

Payroll Office

(207)795-4109

Deb Hewitt Payroll Clerk
Heather Theriault Payroll Clerk

Transportation Office

(207)795-4109


wpratt@lewistonpublicschools.org
Butch Pratt Transportation/Truant

Office of Instruction & Curriculum

(207)795-4103


curriculum@lewistonpublicschools.org
Thomas Jarvis Chief Academic Officer
Heather Blanchard Director of Instructional Support
Karen Paquette  Director of Literacy  
Lucy Ward Administrative Secretary
Dorrell Spence
Mary Paine
Data Information Specialist
Director of Educator Effectiveness

Special Education Office

(207)795-4108


specialed@lewistonpublicschools.org
Pamela Emery Special Education Director
Nancy Dwyer Assistant Special Education Director
Lyn Philbrick Administrative Secretary
Diane Laberge Special Education Clerk

Title I Office

(207)795-5105


titleone@lewistonpublicschools.org

English Language Learning Office

(207)795-4105


hbarber@lewistonpublicschools.org
Hilary Barber
Joanna Beller
ELL Director
ELL Administrative Secretary
Hawo Abdille
Community Relations

Nutrition Office

(207)795-4106

Nutrition Web Site
dining@lewistonpublicschools.org
Alisa Roman Nutrition Director
Jeanne d'Arc (Jeanie) Giroux Administrative Assistant
Julie Carlson Nutrition Operations Specialist

D.A.R.E. Office

(207)795-4103


mlacombe@lewistonpublicschools.org
Michael Lacombe D.A.R.E. Officer

Technology Office

(207)753-6416


tech@lewistonpublicschools.org
David Theriault Director of Instructional Technology
Bill Hensley Technology Support Specialist
Dave Stigile Technology Support Specialist
Scott Walker Technology Support Specialist

Maintenance Office

(207)795-4107


maintenance@lewistonpublicschools.org
Louie Turcotte Facilities Director
Ray Roy Building Maintenance Director