Administration‎ > ‎

Central Office

Central Office

LPS Calendar

36 Oak St
Lewiston, ME 04240

Superintendent's Office

Bill Webster Superintendent of Schools
Tom Jarvis Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Suzanne Turgeon Executive Assistant

Chief Administrative Officer

Elaine Runyon


Administrative Officer

Human Resources Office


Human Resources Web Site
Carol Burnham Human Resources Director
Linda McLaughlin Human Resource Generalists
Celeste Patrie Human Resource Generalists
Lisa TinerReceptionist

Business Office

Adam Hanson Business Manager
Margaret White Accountant
Lucy Violette Administrative Secretary
Ann Valliere Business Clerk

Payroll Office


Deb Hewitt Payroll Clerk
Heather Theriault Payroll Clerk

Transportation Office

Butch Pratt Transportation/Truant

Office of Instruction & Curriculum

Thomas Jarvis Chief Academic Officer
Heather Blanchard Director of Instructional Support
Karen Paquette
Mary Paine 
Director of Literacy
Director of Educator Effectiveness
Lucy Ward Administrative Secretary
Dorrell Spence
Data Information Specialist

Special Education Office

Pamela Emery Special Education Director
Nancy Dwyer Assistant Special Education Director
Lyn Philbrick Administrative Secretary
Diane Laberge Special Education Clerk

Title I Office


English Language Learning Office

Hilary Barber
Joanna Beller
ELL Director
ELL Administrative Secretary
Hawo Abdille
Community Relations

Nutrition Office


Nutrition Web Site
Alisa Roman Nutrition Director
Jeanne d'Arc (Jeanie) Giroux Administrative Assistant
Julie Carlson Nutrition Operations Specialist

D.A.R.E. Office

Michael Lacombe D.A.R.E. Officer

Technology Office

David Theriault Director of Instructional Technology
Bill Hensley Technology Support Specialist
Dave Stigile Technology Support Specialist
Scott Walker Technology Support Specialist

Maintenance Office

Louie Turcotte Facilities Director
Ray Roy Building Maintenance Director